We look forward to your participation in our conference. Please see below for details and register by following This Form

Plenary Speakers

  • Scientific Committee:
  • Alexandre Bayen (UC Berkeley)
  • Ciro D'Apice (University of Salerno)
  • Maria Laura Delle Monache(UC Berkeley)
  • Benedetto Piccoli (Rugers–Camden)
  • Jonathan Sprinkle(Vanderbilt University)
  • Dan Work (Vanderbilt University)
  • Organizing Committee:
  • Maya Briani(Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo-CNR)
  • Barbara De Filippo(Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo-CNR)
  • Maria Teresa Chiri (Queen’s University)
  • Xiaoqian Gong (Arizona State University)
  • Jonathan Lee (UC Berkeley)
  • Rosanna Manzo (University of Salerno)
  • Sean McQuade (Rutgers–Camden)